Shop
Customer Reviews
Enchanted Cottage Floral
Local Draper, UT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jun 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers! I loved them.
Date: Jun 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: HI

My husband (who picked up the flowers) said they were a perfect choice and my grandmother was delighted with them. Your website made it easy to order, including for the pickup option.
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

The owner Marianne is so wonderful. If you are needing flowers for any occasion at all you should most definitely get them here
Date: May 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

I would like to first thank MARIANNE the owner of enchanted cottage she is the most helpful, caring and wonderful person i have had the pleasure of dealing with in a very very long time. If your needing amazing flowers with just as amazing people to help you, this is the best flower shop to get flowers. If i could give more than 5 stars i would. A+++
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Thank you for the replacement flowers, they are lovely. you were so kind to replace the original ones. Thank you
Date: Apr 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: ID

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and your service. Thank you!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

I needed flowers the same day without spending a ton of money and they did it. The flowers were amazing!
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Beautiful flowers & arrangement.
Date: Mar 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement, fairly priced, and delivered on time. It was perfect.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: UT

Excellent Service
Date: Jan 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CO

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery great service!!
Date: Nov 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service! The arrangement I had sent for my daughters birthday was gorgeous!!!
Date: Oct 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The corsage was perfect and delivery right on time for my daughters first dance!!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

My flowers are fresh and absolutely beautiful and it has been four days!
Date: Apr 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Fast, easy, beautiful
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

The service was GREAT!!! The Sunflowers came in and where not opened up, a nice person called and asked if I would like to postpone the delivery. I declined and they delivered the flowers.It was perfect.
Date: Mar 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

I loved how easy it was to order off of your website! And how quickly the flowers were delivered after the order was placed was amazing! My only question would be, perhaps there could be pictures of what the different prices meant for the arrangement? If there are three options in price, have a picture of what the arrangement will look like at that amount.
Date: Mar 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Flowers where not opened. They callled and let me know. Customer service was excellent
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: UT

Really great job! Beautiful arrangement, delivered early!
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

The arrangement was beautiful! Nicely put together the colors were perfect and the different flowers blended well together!
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

They worked with me to get an order out fast and just what I wanted.
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

perfect, easy, and reliable. thank you
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great service once again.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Very pleased with flowers, made my daughter very happy.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

These guys bent over backwards to take care of us on our last order so of course we are using them again. Can't beat their service and quality.
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: UT

Great job! I will definitely order again
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Draper, UT
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Enchanted Cottage Floral
611 West 12300 South
Draper, UT. 84020
Local: (801) 268-8243

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att